Mantrit (Energized) Shri Sidh Sampoorna Vidya daayak Maha yantra Genuine Product

1,251.00 inc.GST

  • The Sampoorna Astro Vedic Vidya Dayak Mahayantra has power to provide great support to the worshiper in case of any obstacles
  • The Mahayantra allows the worshipper to achieve their targets and goals in their personal as well as in their professional life
  • Those who are suffering from bad fortunes can attain fame and luck by worshipping the Sampoorna Astro Vedic Vidya Dayak Mahayantra
View cart


  Product Origin : India

Shri Sidh Sampoorna Vidya dayak Maha yantra: In Hindu mythology,Saraswati Devi is controller of education, intelligence, speech and music. Sampoorn Vidya Pradayak Yantra is comprised of 13 yantras with Saraswati Yantra in Centre surrounded by following 12 yantras viz. Surya Yantra, Shukra Yantra, Chandra Yantra, Mangal Yantra, Gayatri Yantra, Ketu Yantra, Rahu Yantra, Shani Yantra, Geeta Yantra, Navdurga Yantra, Brihaspati Yantra, Budh Yantra. By worshipping Sampoorna Vidya Dayak Yantra one will be blessed with success in examinations and concentration in studies. Sampoorna Vidya Dayak Yantra sharpens grasping power, memory and intellect. Sampoorna Vidya Dayak Yantra should be worshipped specially by children and students who suffer from break in education. Sampoorna Vidya Dayak Yantra is beneficial for higher studies and competition.For acquiring spiritual wisdom the grace of Goddess Saraswati is very essential. Sprinkle ganga jal or clean water on it and keep at place of worship on Wednesday morning and recite following mantra 108 times

Shri Sidh Sampoorna Vidya dayak Maha yantra:  are ten particular incarnations of the Divine Mother, in which she represented herself in different yogas and on different occasions before she again became Uma, the wife of Lord Shiva.

  • The spectrum of these ten goddesses covers the whole range of feminine divinity, encompassing horrific goddess’s at one end, to the ravishingly beautiful at the other.
  • These Goddesses are:Kali, Tara, Tripur Sundari, Bhuvaneshvari, Chinnamasta, Tripur Bhairavi, Dhumavati, Bagalamukhi, Matangi, Kamala.
  • Purpose: Devotion to ten incarnations of Devi. Her blessings provide bhoga (fulfillment of materialistic desires) and moksha (spiritual liberation).
  • The Ten Mahavidyas are known as Wisdom Goddesses.
  • The spectrum of these ten goddesses covers the whole range of feminine divinity, encompassing horrific goddess’s at one end, to the ravishingly beautiful at the other.
  • Mahavidya means (Maha – great; vidya – knowledge) Goddesses of great knowledge.
  • These Goddesses are:
    Kali the Eternal Night
    Tara the Compassionate Goddess
    Shodashi the Goddess who is Sixteen Years Old
    Bhuvaneshvari the Creator of the World
    Chinnamasta the Goddess who cuts off her Own Head
    Bhairavi the Goddess of Decay
    Dhumawati the Goddess who widows Herself
    Bagalamukhi the Goddess who seizes the Tongue
    Matangi the Goddess who Loves Pollution

Shri Sidh Sampoorna Vidya dayak Maha yantra: Dashmahavidya Mahayantra are worshipped for the fulfillmenst of all desires to become powerful to attain all Siddhare Supernatural powers supposed to be acquired through Yogic practice and to attain all the fourfold Purushaarthas Four Basic Aims of Human Exaretence like Dharma Darecharge of duty Artha Acquiremenst of Our Companyalth Kama Gratification and Moksha Final Emancipation .. In the worship of Shakti Divine Mother

Dashmahavidya Yantra are of great significance..

As there are tradition of special worship of 10 incarnations of Varehnu in Vaarehnav cult similarly the worship of 10 incarnations Dashmahavidya of Divine Mother Shakti are extremely popular especially during Navratri..

These 10 forms of Divine mother darepel all evils.. These ten forms are associated with the nine planets and lagna just like the ten Avtars of Sri Varehnu..

The worship of Devi are divided into two parts based on the waxing and waning of the Moon Significator of Mother .. In the Shukla Paksha Waxing Moon represents Durga whereas in the Krarehna Paksha Waning Moon it represents Kali and the Dashmahavidya..

It are noteworthy that among the ten forms the complete Mahvidyas are only two Kali Saturn and Tara Jupiter .. The three shakti are Bhairavi Lagna Bhuvaneshwari Moon and Chhinnamasta Rahu are called Vidya.. Shodasi or Tripursundari Mercury are called Srividya..The remaining four shakti forms called dhumavati Ketu Bagalamukhi or Mangala or Hingula Mars Matangi Sun and Kamala Venus are called Shri Sidh Sampoorna Vidya dayak Maha yantra

Additional information

Weight 0.072 kg
Dimensions 19 × 0.1 × 19 cm
You've just added this product to the cart: