Mantrit (Energized) Shri Sampoorna Navgrah Maha Yantra Original Genuine Product

1,251.00 inc.GST

  • Navagraha Yantra removes planetary Doshas & all the negative effects associated with it.
  • Bestows good luck and fortune on the worshipper.
  • Brings positivity in the life of the worshipper.
View cart


  Product Origin : India

Shri Sampoorna  Navgrah  Maha Yantra

The planets Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn and the two shadow planets Rahu and Ketu combine and create the Navgrahas. The nine “Grahas” or planets in our horoscope regulates our Destiny, our Karmas and their outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts a deep influence on our lives depending upon their placement and state in our horoscope as well as their transit.

A Navgrah Yantra is a combined Yantra to suppress all the nine planets.

This Yantra is split into nine squares, each one with a specific talisman representing one planet.

  • It is an extremely useful and beneficial Yantra, because worshipping it strengthens benefic planets and increases their positive influence and on the other hand, it also pacifies malefic planets and nullifies their negative effects.
  • This Yantra is recommended for all, specifically for those people in whose horoscope, more than 3 or 4 planets are malefic and therefore it is not possible or very difficult to pacify them individually.
  • This Yantra should be worshipped life-long to make sure that you always get maximum advantage from your planets.

Navgrah are the nine celestial influencers as narrated in Vedic Astrology. The seven days of the week are named after the seven evident celestial bodies. The “Navagrah Yantra –Mystical Diagram of the Nine Planets” is a talisman of unique significance. This yantra can not only amplify but also improve the beneficial effects of your planets. The Navgrah Yantra is even more special because it works on all the nine planets at once in a mutually combined way. According to Vedic Astrology, the unfavorable position of the Planets in your Horoscope is solely responsible for all the hardships and struggles encountered by a person despite of the hard work and efforts he puts in. To eradicate all these bad influences of the 9 planets, Navgrah Yantra is an ultimate selection. 

Beej Mantra
” Om Bramha Murari Tripurantkari Bhanushashi Bhumisutau Bhudhashch
       Gurushcha Shukra Shani Rahu Ketavah Sarve Grahah Shantikara Bhawantu “

navgraha yantra helps to get rid of the negative effects of the misplaced planets in a person’s horoscope. Navgraha yantra pacifies all the malefic planets and neutralizes negative effects. It strengthens benevolent planets by increasing their positive influences. It blesses with good health, prosperity and peace of mind and removes obstacles in work.

The nine planets (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu) play a major role in our life. Describing the significance of worshipping Navgrahas (nine planets), Lord Vishnu told Rudra – ‘One who worships the Navgraha with appropriate rituals attains all the four purusharth (objectives of man’s life):- dharma (religion), artha (materialistic abundance), kaam (fulfillment of desires) and moksha (salvation).’ 

At times, despite all our efforts things don’t take the right direction due to malefic impact of planets. This yantra protects from the malefic influence and evil effects of all planets and their Mahadasha. Worshipping this yantra renders all round prosperity to the person.  It protects from enemies and accidents and improves health and helps to accomplish all tasks..

Astrological Importance of Navagraha Yantra

According to Vedic Astrology, Navagraha (all the nine planets) are some of the major planetary influencers. As per Hindu astrology, planets represent a collection of both good & bad karmas as well as spiritual influences & supernatural influences. The nine planets of Navgraha are Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, the Sun, the Moon, Rahu (north) & Ketu (south).

Mars: Mars planet is under the sovereignty of Bhauma (son of Bhumi the Mother Earth). Since ages, Bhuma has been regarded as the Lord of fight & war and a planet which rules over Scorpio & Aries.

Mercury:Mangala is the Lord of planet Mercury as well as the son of Moon and he is the guardian of tradesmen & god of merchandise.

Jupiter: Jupiter is also Called Guru (because he is in the mode of goodness standing for knowledge & teaching) in Sanskrit. He is the spiritual leader of demigods and the epitome of morality, piety & spirituality.

Venus: Venus is also called Shukra in Sanskrit. Venus is the son of Sage Bhrigu & Ushana and also the teacher of the Asuras. Planet Venus stands for wealth, pleasure, bliss & reproduction.

Saturn: In Vedic astrology, Saturn is one of the nine most important divine beings. Shani or Saturn is the son of Sun. He is in the mode of tamas- ignorance. Saturn Planet is best known for afflicting agonies and fulfilling any desires after a long struggle.

Sun: Sun (Surya in Sanskrit) is the principal planet solar deity. Puranas describe him of having the celestial body of gold along with the chariot pulled by the divine seven horses.

Moon: Moon is also known as Chandra (in Sanskrit) and Soma. He is fine-looking, youthful and blond with His two arms. He holds a lotus & a club. It is said that the moon moves across the sky by His divine chariot. He represents the mind & the Motherhood.

Rahu: Rahu represents the upper part i.e. head of the evil-minded snake that gulps down the Sun or the Moon, creating an eclipse. According to Vedic Astrology, Raha-Kaal i.e. the period of Rahu, in general causes chaos in life as its influence is considered inauspicious.

Ketu: Ketu represents the rear part i.e. tail of the evil-minded snake. He leaves a colossal impact on life and it rewards the native beyond their expectations.

Additional information

Weight 0.072 kg
Dimensions 19 × 0.1 × 19 cm
You've just added this product to the cart: